Home | Research | Education | Publications | Events | Organization | People | News
  Updated: 25-May-2024

Erasmus MC Fellowship for Arfan Ikram

 Thu 24-Oct-2013

The winners (From left to right): Bert Mik, Carolien van Deurzen, Arfan Ikram, Hester Lingsma, Peter de Keizer.

Applause, compliments and flowers: Five talented researchers have received an Erasmus MC Fellowship 2013 worth € 400,000.
This included our Dr. Ikram.

Prof. Jaap Verweij of the Board of Directors handed out the Fellowships during "Lof der geneeskunst".

Disclaimer  |  © 2024  |  Mission  |  Privacy  |  E-mail